Team Quittenbaum – We are there for you

Askan QuittenbaumManaging director and auctioneer
Head of department Art Nouveau – Art Deco
Murano Glass, Jewelry, Art Nouveau and Art Deco


Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-113
a.quittenbaum@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Dr. Claudia Quittenbaum M.A.Deputy managing director
PR


Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-111
c.quittenbaum@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Arthur FlossHead of department Modern Design
Furniture, Lights and Industrial Design


Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-110
a.floss@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Faridah Younès M.A.Art Nouveau and Art Deco

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-115
faridah.younes@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Laura Hille M.A.Modern and Contemporary Art

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-119
l.hille@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Nadine Becker M.A.Studio Jewelry, Glass

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-118
n.becker@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Elizaveta Leongardt M.A.Modern Design, Social Media

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-116
e.leongardt@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Dirk DriemeyerLogistics, Organisation

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-112
dirk.driemeyer@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Annette EhrenhardtAccounting

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-117
accounting@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Veit Volwahsen M.A.Assistent Modern Art, Design

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-121
veit.volwahsen@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Ava Boll B.A.Assistent Design, Jewelry
Catalog Orders

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-120
a.boll@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Dr. Marcus OertelRhineland Representative Office
Modern Art, Decorative Arts, Asian Art


m.oertel@quittenbaum.de
Contact