Team Quittenbaum – We are there for you

Askan QuittenbaumManaging director and auctioneer
Head of department Art Nouveau – Art Deco
Murano Glass, Jewelry, Art Nouveau and Art Deco


Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-113
a.quittenbaum@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Dr. Claudia Quittenbaum M.A.Deputy managing director
PR


Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-111
c.quittenbaum@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Arthur FlossHead of department Modern Design
Furniture, Lights and Industrial Design


Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-110
a.floss@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Faridah Younès M.A.Art Nouveau and Art Deco

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-115
faridah.younes@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Laura Hille M.A.Modern and Contemporary Art

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-119
l.hille@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Nadine Becker M.A.Studio Jewelry, Glass

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-125
n.becker@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Carina Schlager M.A.Lights, Studio Jewelry

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-125
c.schlager@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Elizaveta Leongardt B.A.Modern Design, Social Media

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-125
e.leongardt@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Eva Stangassinger B.A.Fashion and Accessories

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-125
e.stangassinger@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Dirk DriemeyerLogistics, Organisation

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-112
dirk.driemeyer@quittenbaum.de
Contact

Annette EhrenhardtAccounting, Catalog Orders

Phone: +49 (0)89-273702-120
accounting@quittenbaum.de
Contact